All Contributors
Game Wolf
Mace3739
Chrismajor2124
• 11/18/2014

Meeting (Youtube channel)

We will have a meeting this week (11/21) on Friday at 1:00 PM EST, 11:00 MT, 12:00 CT. This should work for everyone who provided me with data. 


The focus of this meeting will be on the youtube channel, growing it, changes, the future, and new ideas we have. 


The meeting will take place on chat, unless I am able to get a laptop charger and am able to use Google hangouts. If any of the main creatives for our channel cannot make it, but can make it at a time that will line up with when others can make it, please post below. 

0 3
  • Upvote
  • Reply
Game Wolf
Mace3739
Chrismajor2124
0
• 11/19/2014

Alright I'll be there!

0
• 11/19/2014

I am writing it down on my digi-notepad, and shall try to be there!

0
• 11/20/2014

Don't forget to post it to YT so I can watch!! (DERP)

Write a reply...